Skip Navigation
This table is used for column layout.
  • Citizen Action Center
  • Follow us on Social Media
  • Freedom of Information
  • Online Payments
  • Online Forms
  • Subscribe to News
  • Send Us Comments
  • Contacts Directory
  • Projects & Initiatives
  • Public Documents
  • Community Links
  • Village Code
Trails Committee
Croton River Gorge Trail Head
The Trails Committee was established in 1992. The Trails Committee inventoried present open space that could potentially be part of a trail system, identified existing, potential and connecting trails, trail linkages, and explored other trail concepts within a master plan.

Trails Committee:
Jan Wines
Mary Ayers
Barbara Buske
David Daley
Don Daubney
Julie Evans
Carl Grimm
Geoff Haynes
Bob Hiney
Teri Lukin
Terrence McGarty
Andy Simmons
Jim Sullivan
Amy Attias
Trustee Liaison
Contact TypeContact Information
Stanley H. Kellerhouse Municipal Building
1 Van Wyck Street
Croton-on-Hudson, NY 10520
Alternate Phone: