Message from the School Board
Village of Croton-on-Hudson E-Notice

The Croton-Harmon Board of Education cordially invites you to a COMMUNITY FORUM setting the stage for …


Croton-Harmon Schools 2010-2011


Presented by the Board of Education with

Dr. Edward R. Fuhrman, Jr., Superintendent of Schools and Diane Chaissan, Director of Finance and Administration

Senator Vincent L. Leibell has replied that he will be attending


January 13th, 2010 7:30 PM

 Carrie E. Tompkins Elementary School (CET)

 Multi-Purpose Room

8 Gerstein Street

Entrance and Parking off of Hughes Street


Board of Education: Karen Zevin, President, Teri Lukin, Vice President, Neal Haber, Lynda Jones, Beth Roth, Andrea Furey and Giuseppina Miller


For more information: Call 914-271-4793 or visit .