Skip Navigation
This table is used for column layout.
Welcome to the website for the Village of Croton on Hudson, New York

Contact Us
Subscribe to News
Spacer
On Our Site

Click to Search
Village Seal

Village of Croton-on-Hudson
1 Van Wyck Street
Croton-on-Hudson, NY 10520

Phone: 914-271-4781
Fax: 914-271-2836


Hours: Mon. - Fri., 8:30 am - 4 pm
 
Events Calendar
April 2014
 
Previous Week
 April 2014 
Next Week
 
Tuesday, April 1
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:30 PM
Location: 1 Van Wyck Street
Wednesday, April 2
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:30 PM
Location: 1 Van Wyck St. Large Meeting R
7:30 PM
Location: 1 Van Wyck Street
Thursday, April 3
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Croton Free Library
Friday, April 4
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:30 PM
Location: Elliott Way
Monday, April 7
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:30 PM
Location:
8:00 PM
Location: 1 Van Wyck Street
Tuesday, April 8
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:30 PM
Location: 1 Van Wyck Street
8:00 PM
Location:
Wednesday, April 9
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:30 PM
Location:
8:00 PM
Location:
Wednesday, April 16
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:30 PM
Location: Court Room
7:30 PM
Location:
Friday, April 18
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
All Day
Location:
Monday, April 21
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:30 PM
Location:
8:00 PM
Location: 1 Van Wyck Street
Tuesday, April 22
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
8:00 PM
Location:
Wednesday, April 23
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:30 PM
Location:
8:00 PM
Location: Public Meeting Room
Saturday, April 26
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location: Vassallo Park
10:00 AM
Location: Croton Commons
2:00 PM
Location: Elliott Way
Monday, April 28
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:30 PM
Location: 1 Van Wyck Street